Leeds District FA 2019/20 Presentation Night Awards

The Leeds & District FA 2019/20 award presentations evening was held on Monday 26th October 2020 with Covid-19 secure measures in place at the Whitkirk Sports & Social Club private function room ‘The Templars’. Please note the event took place shortly before the second national lockdown.
Pictured below are the recipients of the awards which were presented by the President Mr. J McMahon and General Secretary Mr. J Stott of the Leeds & District Football Association
  • The ‘Ken Houlden Trophy for service to refereeing was awarded to Alf Hayes.
  • The Jim McAulay Young Referee award was presented to Sam Bragg.
  • The Club Secretary Of The Year award was presented to Owen Wood of Leeds Junior FC.
  • A Grant Award was presented to Rachel Hinchcliffe of  Whitirk Wanderers FC.
  • Long Service Award was presented to Martin Woods of Horsforth Fairweather FC.