Skip to content

Saturday District Cup Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
ALWOODLEY COMMUNITY HALL 529 187 Alwoodley FC Reserves Open Age Tom Devine devine.tom32@gmail.com 07812519686 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
CARDINAL SQUARE RECREATION GROUND 17 87 Beeston Juniors FC Reserves Open Age Lee Bryant l.bryant@live.co.uk 07742029462 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
MILLSHAW RECREATION GROUND 18 115 Beeston St Anthonys FC (YAL) Open Age Steve Sedgewick matt.fannon@hotmail.co.uk 07546338625 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
KINGS FIELD 19 115 Beeston St Anthonys FC Reserves (WYL) Open Age Dave Houghton matt.fannon@hotmail.co.uk 07730702918 Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League A
CARLTON ATHLETIC FC 530 23 Carlton Athletic FC Reserves Open Age Danny Burke keithtay1975@gmail.com 07752664242 Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League A
WHITKIRK SPORTS CLUB 98 40 Headingley AFC Reserves Open Age Chris Holland chrishollandreferee@gmail.com 07534813204 Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League A
THE HUNSLET CLUB 126 11 Hunslet Club FC Reserves Open Age Wayne Robbins hunsletfc2@hotmail.com 07720919088 Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League A
ADEL SPORTS AND SOCIAL CLUB 154 91 Leeds City AFC2 Open Age Mark McFarlane mark.mcfarlane@instil.uk 07494918160 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
ADEL SPORTS AND SOCIAL CLUB 155 91 Leeds City AFC3 Open Age Mark McFarlane mark.mcfarlane@instil.uk 07494918160 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
ADEL SPORTS AND SOCIAL CLUB 156 91 Leeds City AFC4 Open Age Mark McFarlane mark.mcfarlane@instil.uk 07494918160 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
LEEDS POLICE SPORTS CLUB 158 120 Leeds Independent FC Open Age Michael Preece michaelpreece10@googlemail.com 07734397966 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS (BODINGTON PLAYING FIELDS) 166 108 Leeds Medics & Dentists FC III Open Age Jack Perrett leedsmedicsfixtures@yahoo.co.uk 07387080331 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS (BODINGTON PLAYING FIELDS) 167 108 Leeds Medics & Dentists FC Reserves Open Age Sam Miles leedsmedicsfixtures@yahoo.co.uk 07841143190 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
LEEDS MODERNIANS 168 38 Leeds Modernians FC First (WYL) Open Age Nick Powell n.powell@pepartner.co.uk 07846491473 Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League A
LEEDS MODERNIANS 536 38 Leeds Modernians FC First (YAL) Open Age Olly Bausor ollybausor950@hotmail.com 07966842622 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
LEEDS MODERNIANS 169 38 Leeds Modernians FC Reserves (WYL) Open Age Josh Smith joshuasmith1988@hotmail.co.uk 07957732188 Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League A
SOUTH LEEDS YOUTH HUB 523 148 Middleton FC Reserves Open Age Brodhi Wilkinson brodhi@ipcfixings.co.uk 07487783114 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
POTTERNEWTON PLAYING FIELDS 201 121 North Leeds FC Reserves Open Age Steven Kay stevenkay92@googlemail.com 07359058009 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
WEST PARK PLAYING FIELDS 340 140 Old Centralians FC First Open Age Simon Duck oldcentralians@outlook.com 07307621835 Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League A
THE COACH GROUND 231 118 Robin Hood Athletic FC Reserves Open Age Chris Boseley-Yemm chris.30.boz@gmail.com 07456932277 Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League A
ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB 241 8 Rothwell Juniors FC Reserves Open Age Phil Greaves open.age@rothwelljuniors.co.uk 07722218884 Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League A
WORTLEY FC 410 12 Wortley FC Reserves Open Age Darren Haynes hayneslufc@icloud.com 07859361912 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
WESTERN FLATTS CLIFF PARK 560 12 Wortley FC Thirds Open Age Bobby Wisher bobbywisher123@hotmail.co.uk 07376492268 Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A