Sat Senior Challenge Cup Team Contacts

wdt_ID Team Name First Name Last Name Email Address Mobile Phone
1 Alwoodley AFC & Reserves Damir Mulavdic damir_mulavdic@hotmail.com 07807637081
2 Amaranth Crossgates AFC Ben Potter benpotter97@hotmail.com 07990650483
3 Beechwood Santos Gemma Cooper santossaturdays@outlook.com 07938242807
4 Beeston Juniors FC & Reserves Lee Horsman leehorsman@aol.com 07855264654
5 Beeston St Anthonys AFC (YAL), First (WYL), Reserves(WYL) Matthew Fannon matt.fannon@hotmail.co.uk 07905178150
6 Beeston St Anthonys AFC First (WYL) Matt Bennett matt.bennett@audas.co.uk 07800893873
7 Carlton Athletic AFC & Reserves Mark Pitts carltonathletic53@gmail.com 07894041887
8 East End Park AFC First & Reserves Paul Ogilvie paul.ogilvie1@ntlworld.com 07982233298
9 Halton Moor AFC Steve Betteridge stebett@aol.com 07801448923
10 Headingley AFC & Reserves Daniel Burns dannyburns.db@googlemail.com 07771878764
Team Name First Name Last Name Email Address Mobile Phone