Skip to content

Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
ALWOODLEY COMMUNITY HALL 528 187 Alwoodley FC First Open Age David Cope david.cope@leedsunited.com 07786515833 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
CARDINAL SQUARE RECREATION GROUND 16 87 Beeston Juniors FC First Open Age Dale Innes dalej95@gmail.com 07490231103 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
KINGS FIELD 20 115 Beeston St Anthonys FC First (WYL) Open Age Mark Halmshaw matt.fannon@hotmail.co.uk 07980641330 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League A
CARLTON ATHLETIC FC 29 23 Carlton Athletic FC First Open Age John Moor keithtay1975@gmail.com 07752664242 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League A
UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS (SPORTS PARK WEETWOOD) 97 40 Headingley AFC Open Age Tom Monkhouse tmonkhouse@live.co.uk 07817036772 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League A
THE HUNSLET CLUB 125 11 Hunslet Club FC First Open Age Wayne Robbins hunsletfc2@hotmail.com 07720919088 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League A
ADEL SPORTS AND SOCIAL CLUB 153 91 Leeds City AFC1 Open Age Mark McFarlane mark.mcfarlane@instil.uk 07494918160 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS (SPORTS PARK WEETWOOD) 165 108 Leeds Medics & Dentists FC First Open Age Stephen Ledger leedsmedicsfixtures@yahoo.co.uk 07775310185 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
SOUTH LEEDS YOUTH HUB 351 148 Middleton FC First Open Age Reece Mudd reecemudd@icloud.com 07715432648 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
POTTERNEWTON PLAYING FIELDS 200 121 North Leeds FC First Open Age Steven Kay stevenkay92@googlemail.com 07359058009 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A
THE COACH GROUND 230 118 Robin Hood Athletic FC First Open Age Mathew Wright mathew.wright1@yahoo.co.uk 07814634757 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League A
ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB 238 8 Rothwell Juniors FC First Open Age Phil Greaves open.age@rothwelljuniors.co.uk 07722218884 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League A
WHITKIRK SPORTS CLUB 290 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC First Open Age John Friend rsmjf@hotmail.co.uk 07967428694 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League A
WORTLEY FC 317 12 Wortley FC Open Age Jonny Khalik jonny.khalik@icloud.com 07808820458 Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League A