Skip to content

U11 District Cup Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.
Click on the + icon to display further team information.

Club ID Team ID Team Name Age Group First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number Cup Competition League Team Venue Status Notes
Club ID Team ID Team Name Age Group First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number Cup Competition League Team Venue Status Notes
87 470 Beeston Juniors FC U11 Blues U11 Stuart Smith stuart.smith@leedsunited.com 07392070566 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League INGRAM ROAD A
167 579 Challenge Juniors AFC U11 U11 David Bernard secretary.challengefc@gmail.com 07484104269 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League BUTTERSHAW BUSINESS AND ENTERPRISE COLLEGE A
9 571 Chapeltown Juniors FC U11 Greens U11 Will Bowler will.bowler@cfydc.org.uk 07392552587 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League CHAPELTOWN FOOTBALL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTRE A
9 572 Chapeltown Juniors FC U11 Whites U11 Will Bowler will.bowler@cfydc.org.uk 07392552587 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League CHAPELTOWN FOOTBALL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTRE A
26 354 Churwell Lions FC U11 Blue U11 Ian Longley longley030412@hotmail.com 07866507397 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League NEPSHAW PLAYING FIELD A
26 643 Churwell Lions FC U11 White U11 Chris Gibson chrisgibson778@gmail.com 07789545519 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League NEPSHAW PLAYING FIELD A
26 43 Churwell Lions FC U11 Yellow U11 Ian Longley longley030412@hotmail.com 07866507397 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League NEPSHAW PLAYING FIELD A
104 615 Collingham Juniors FC U11 Blues U11 Tom Limbert tom@central-retail.co.uk 07876440994 U11 District Cup Selby & District Junior League BRAMHAM PAVILLION A Unable to field a team
104 616 Collingham Juniors FC U11 Reds U11 Jason Davy j.davy@lexiasg.com 07831508856 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League BRAMHAM PAVILLION A
104 617 Collingham Juniors FC U11 Whites U11 Jason Davy j.davy@lexiasg.com 07831508856 U11 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League BRAMHAM PAVILLION A
47 610 Colton Juniors FC U11 Fire U11 Mark Hezelgrave hezelgravedecorating@gmail.com 07562291645 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League ST THERESAS CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL A
47 611 Colton Juniors FC U11 Galaxy U11 Chris Kingswood chriskingswood@hotmail.com 07921846583 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League ST THERESAS CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL A
105 650 Farsley Celtic FC U11 Greens U11 Alex Thompson athompson@stewartslaw.com 07584390740 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) A
105 649 Farsley Celtic FC U11 Whites U11 Jack Fairbrother jackfairbrother1234@gmail.com 07941503745 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) A
107 504 Farsley Celtic Juniors FC U11 U11 Barry Cole bcole@sdapartnership.com 07736144501 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League VALLEY VIEW COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL A
50 539 Garforth Villa FC U11 Blue U11 Nicholas Simpson nick.simpson@tribeenergy.co.uk 07545838848 U11 District Cup Selby & District Junior League MICKELFIELD C OF E PRIMARY SCHOOL A Unable to field a team
50 537 Garforth Villa FC U11 White U11 Tom Randall randalltom33@yahoo.co.uk 07525084157 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League MICKELFIELD C OF E PRIMARY SCHOOL A
50 538 Garforth Villa FC U11 Yellow U11 Chris Naylor s.procter28@icloud.com 07713141137 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League MICKELFIELD C OF E PRIMARY SCHOOL A
128 507 Harrogate Railway Juniors FC U11 U11 Gary Walker gwwalker1973@gmail.com 07443547397 U11 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League HARROGATE HIGH SCHOOL A
58 592 Horsforth St Margarets FC U11 Colts U11 Trish Hewitt trish@hsmfc.co.uk 07739429703 U11 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League NOT PROVIDED A Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League not allowing team to enter.
58 598 Horsforth St Margarets FC U11 Knights U11 Seth Townsley sethtownsley@hotmail.com 07446852729 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League NOT PROVIDED A
58 593 Horsforth St Margarets FC U11 Mustangs U11 James Miller millermint1978@googlemail.com 07740732178 U11 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League NOT PROVIDED A Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League not allowing team to enter.
58 594 Horsforth St Margarets FC U11 Rangers U11 David Horne horne.dm@gmail.com 07753958298 U11 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League NOT PROVIDED A Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League not allowing team to enter.
58 595 Horsforth St Margarets FC U11 Spitfires U11 Jay North jaynorth@sky.com 07904101957 U11 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League NOT PROVIDED A Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League not allowing team to enter.
58 596 Horsforth St Margarets FC U11 Stallions U11 Daniel Stewart danielstewart@gmail.com 07801499852 U11 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League NOT PROVIDED A Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League not allowing team to enter.
58 597 Horsforth St Margarets FC U11 Vulcans U11 Dan Dickinson dandickio@yahoo.co.uk 07779424415 U11 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League NOT PROVIDED A Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League not allowing team to enter.
191 130 Hunslet Club FC U11 U11 Miller Davies millerdavies@icloud.com 07912137681 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE HUNSLET CLUB A
191 127 Hunslet Club FC U11 Greens U11 Lee Maguire millerdavies@icloud.com 07912137681 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE HUNSLET CLUB A
116 142 Kirkstall Crusaders FC U11 U11 Maire Pogson kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com 07904320767 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League WEST PARK PLAYING FIELDS A
192 659 Knaresborough Celtic JFC Greens U11 U11 Peter O’Rourke peteorourkesports@gmail.com 07866984672 U11 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League KNARESBOROUGH CELTIC FOOTBALL CLUB A
19 641 Lawnswood YMCA JFC U11 U11 Allan Smith allanjohnsmith@googlemail.com 07584436130 U11 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League YMCA (LEEDS) A
72 151 Leeds City Juniors FC U11 Blues U11 Alex Minett a.minett1977@gmail.com 07967384160 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND A
72 148 Leeds City Juniors FC U11 Colts U11 Alex Brennan alex.brennan78@gmail.com 07715115116 U11 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND A Unable to field a team
16 162 Leeds Juniors FC U11 Whites U11 Kevin Dale stonegateked@icloud.com 07970482467 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League CRAWSHAW ACADEMY A
103 173 LS27 FC U11 U11 Adam Langstaff adamlangstaff@b-k-systems.co.uk 07921885752 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League BATLEY GRAMMAR SCHOOL A
64 623 Morley Glen Juniors FC U11 U11 Liam McKee lmckee@williamhill.co.uk 07971163157 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League GLEN ROAD PLAYING FIELDS A
54 582 North East Leeds JFC U11 Lions U11 Tom Nisbett tdnisbett@outlook.com 07710190309 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League LEEDS POLICE SPORTS CLUB A
54 583 North East Leeds JFC U11 Tigers U11 Kennie Comrie kennie_comrie@hotmail.co.uk 07811445530 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League LEEDS POLICE SPORTS CLUB A
155 472 Ossett Albion Juniors FC U11 Spartans U11 Darren Bridges oajfctreasurer@gmail.com 07824696443 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League SOUTHDALE FIELDS A
109 634 Pannal Ash JFC U11 Whites U11 Andrew Pears andi_pears@yahoo.co.uk 07805430390 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League ALMSFORD PLAYING FIELDS A
13 638 Pudsey Juniors FC U11 Whites U11 Matthew Briggs matthew_briggs@sky.com 07866319996 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League FULNECK SCHOOL A
7 520 Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U11 U11 Michael Stubbs stubbshome42@yahoo.co.uk 07940302301 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League SHARP LANE - ST PETERS A
8 565 Rothwell Juniors FC U11 Black U11 Karl Ward karlward1980@gmail.com 07909548020 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB A
8 566 Rothwell Juniors FC U11 Red U11 James Forbes jamesforbes171@btinternet.com 07980450928 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB A
8 567 Rothwell Juniors FC U11 White U11 Mike Goddard mgod81@yahoo.com 07736460416 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB A
56 524 Shadwell United FC U11 U11 Duncan Matthews duncanmatthews@hotmail.co.uk 07771887369 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League THORNER MEXBOROUGH CRICKET CLUB A
10 541 Stanningley Albion JFC U11 Blacks U11 Rob Dixon robowen19@yahoo.co.uk 07919282457 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League WOODHALL SPORTS GROUND A
10 542 Stanningley Albion JFC U11 Reds U11 Rob Dixon robowen19@yahoo.co.uk 07919282457 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League WOODHALL SPORTS GROUND A
22 28 Thorpe Giants JFC U11 U11 Andrew Murray amurray675@gmail.com 07803199839 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League STATION LANE A
34 420 Thorpe United Juniors FC U11 Blues U11 Mike Short mikeshort1980@gmail.com 07454363305 U11 District Cup Doncaster & District Junior Sunday Football League WEST SELBY MINERS WELFARE A
34 419 Thorpe United Juniors FC U11 Whites U11 Steve Hudson sjhudson101@gmail.com 07846425364 U11 District Cup York and District Youth Football League WEST SELBY MINERS WELFARE A
142 545 Tingley Athletic FC U11 Green U11 Zak Kershaw zak_allen@hotmail.com 07527030858 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE CRESCENT RECREATION GROUND A
142 544 Tingley Athletic FC U11 White U11 Chris Hill chrishill1981@icloud.com 07808169270 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE CRESCENT RECREATION GROUND A
36 557 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U11 U11 Steve Wales walesy7@me.com 07429985887 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE A
122 532 Wigton Moor FC U11 Athletic U11 Kieran Kennedy kieran.kennedy@romeroinsurance.co.uk 07720417051 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE RECREATIONAL GROUND A
99 521 Woodkirk Valley FC U11 Oranges U11 Scott Taylor taylor.scott64@yahoo.com 07539079220 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League WOODKIRK VALLEY SPORTS CLUB A
12 563 Wortley FC Colts U11 U11 Dave Westerman twistedgraphicsuk@gmail.com 07824163154 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League WORTLEY FC A
12 561 Wortley FC Juniors U11 U11 Lee Waud waudy6@hotmail.co.uk 07515804984 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League WORTLEY FC A
63 553 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U11 Black U11 James Blackmore jdjblackmore@icloud.com 07768276817 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League STAINBECK LANE SPORTS FIELD A
63 554 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U11 Orange U11 Paul Coleman paulrcoleman@gmail.com 07980922679 U11 District Cup Garforth Junior League STAINBECK LANE SPORTS FIELD A