Skip to content

U13 Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League teamvenue status notes
wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League teamvenue status notes
465 87 Beeston Juniors FC U13 Blues U13 Robert Hawkins downinleeds@hotmail.co.uk 07702995473 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League BEGGARS HILL A
466 87 Beeston Juniors FC U13 Yellows U13 Russ Mellor russellmellor123@btinternet.com 07939836310 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League BEGGARS HILL A
575 167 Challenge Juniors AFC U13 Reds U13 Andrew Young andrewyoung@protacomms.co.uk 07590851409 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League BUTTERSHAW BUSINESS AND ENTERPRISE COLLEGE A
576 167 Challenge Juniors AFC U13 Whites U13 Andrew Young andrewyoung@protacomms.co.uk 07590851409 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League BUTTERSHAW BUSINESS AND ENTERPRISE COLLEGE A
338 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U13 Orange U13 Atif Din atif-din@hotmail.com 07857224863 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League CHAPELTOWN FOOTBALL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTRE A
619 104 Collingham Juniors FC U13 U13 Alastair Smith alastair.smith@avacta.com 07779137154 U13 Millennium Trophy Selby & District Junior League ST JOHN'S SCHOOL A
436 47 Colton Juniors FC U13 Crusaders U13 Alan Rawnsley arawnsley@virginmedia.com 07949465341 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League ST THERESAS CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL A
607 47 Colton Juniors FC U13 Knights U13 Steve Williams stephengwilliams@gmail.com 07917405523 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League ST THERESAS CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL A
487 105 Farsley Celtic FC U13 Blues U13 Andrew Birkenshaw andrewbirkenshaw@live.com 07340596334 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) A
488 105 Farsley Celtic FC U13 Greens U13 Russ Lacey russlacy1972@googlemail.com 07909645013 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) A
486 105 Farsley Celtic FC U13 Whites U13 Sam Boon samuelfboon@gmail.com 07703050360 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) A
397 50 Garforth Villa FC U13 Blue U13 Sean Field sean_field@hotmail.com 07846814283 U13 Millennium Trophy Selby & District Junior League GLEBELANDS RECREATION GROUND A Unable to field a team
398 50 Garforth Villa FC U13 White U13 Martin Gray martingray01@aol.com 07971888821 U13 Millennium Trophy Selby & District Junior League GLEBELANDS RECREATION GROUND A Unable to field a team
375 27 Guiseley Juniors FC U13 White U13 Kris Sutton ksutton@acumenwaste.co.uk 07912391578 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League KIRK LANE PARK A
512 128 Harrogate Railway Juniors FC U13 Greens U13 Rich Foster thatguyfo33ie@gmail.com 07548233387 U13 Millennium Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League HARROGATE HIGH SCHOOL A
511 128 Harrogate Railway Juniors FC U13 Reds U13 Dave Martin dmkm13@hotmail.com 07891380755 U13 Millennium Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League HARROGATE HIGH SCHOOL A
491 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U13 Chargers U13 Mark Hewitt m_hewitts@yahoo.co.uk 07899712476 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League NOT PROVIDED A
492 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U13 Colts U13 Tom Hill tomhill888@hotmail.com 07747148687 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League NOT PROVIDED A
493 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U13 Crusaders U13 Andrew Linyard a.j.linyard@leeds.ac.uk 07504420475 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League TINSHILL RECREATION GROUND A
495 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U13 Stallions U13 Paul Buttler paulandemma@btinternet.com 07952745570 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League NOT PROVIDED A
446 19 Lawnswood YMCA JFC U13 U13 Anthony Redpath aredpath@ymail.com 07900017833 U13 Millennium Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League YMCA (LEEDS) A
441 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U13 U13 Mike Inman mikejohninman@gmail.com 07840435548 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND A
444 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U13 Blues U13 Paul Illingworth paulillingworth@hotmail.co.uk 07904294268 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND A
442 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U13 Colts U13 Dan Peacock dpeacock82@yahoo.co.uk 07794661482 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND A
372 16 Leeds Juniors FC U13 Porto U13 Ryan Horsman ryanhorsman81@hotmail.com 07877876824 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League CRAWSHAW ACADEMY A
455 143 Leeds Maccabi FC U13 U13 Mel Nathan melanie5nathan@gmail.com 07779024508 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League ROUNDHAY PARK A
452 54 North East Leeds JFC U13 Lions U13 Kev Addison kjaddison1981@yahoo.co.uk 07792381814 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League ROUNDHAY PARK, PITCH 12 A
453 54 North East Leeds JFC U13 Tigers U13 Richard Hagerty richardhagerty@hotmail.com 07740145777 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League ROUNDHAY PARK, PITCH 12 A
389 109 Pannal Ash JFC U13 U13 Amy Morrell amymorrell@live.co.uk 07951849208 U13 Millennium Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League THE STRAY A
386 41 Pannal Sports Juniors FC U13 Lions U13 Neil Beasley neil.pannalsport@gmail.com 07947501303 U13 Millennium Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League PANNAL COMMUNITY PARK A
213 41 Pannal Sports Juniors FC U13 Panthers U13 Ian Rainbow ianrainbow@hotmail.com 07587190600 U13 Millennium Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League PANNAL COMMUNITY PARK A
636 13 Pudsey Juniors FC U13 Blues U13 Phil Ambler philjenny1979@hotmail.com 07756623074 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League WEST LEEDS ACTIVITY CENTRE A
440 13 Pudsey Juniors FC U13 Whites U13 Norman Sturgess norman@yeomanshield.com 07771395334 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League WEST LEEDS ACTIVITY CENTRE A
367 7 Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U13 Blue U13 James O'Sullivan jamesosullivan87@aol.com 07476604934 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League THE COACH GROUND A
366 7 Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U13 Red U13 Keith Moore keith.k.moore@btinternet.com 07508170282 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League THE COACH GROUND A
356 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U13 White U13 Jon Cockcroft jon.cockcroft@rothwelljuniors.co.uk 07850469140 U13 Millennium Trophy Selby & District Junior League ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB A Unable to field a team
415 34 Thorpe United Juniors FC U13 U13 Neil Robinson neil.robinson@kopparberg.co.uk 07587137773 U13 Millennium Trophy York and District Youth Football League WEST SELBY MINERS WELFARE A
403 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U13 U13 Steve Wales walesy7@me.com 07429985887 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE A
404 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U13 Blues U13 Lee Foster l.fozmeister@hotmail.co.uk 07584133953 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE A
428 122 Wigton Moor FC U13 Athletic U13 Ahmed Al Turabi ahmedelturabi@gmail.com 07792906236 U13 Millennium Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League THE RECREATIONAL GROUND A
427 122 Wigton Moor FC U13 United U13 Darren Parker dz_parker@hotmail.com 07879443978 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League THE RECREATIONAL GROUND A
409 12 Wortley FC Colts U13 U13 Carl Gatenby carlgatenby@gmail.com 07702873007 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League NEW WORTLEY RECREATION GROUND A
408 12 Wortley FC Juniors U13 U13 Richard Meridith mrichyhere@aol.com 07754280425 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League NEW WORTLEY RECREATION GROUND A
406 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U13 Barca U13 Stephen Broodie stephen.broodie@yahoo.com 07803139730 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League PRIMLEY WOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL A
405 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U13 Real U13 Jason Kirk jasonkirk28@virginmedia.com 07792247538 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League PRIMLEY WOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL A
407 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U13 Valenci U13 Darryl James dazza21_8@hotmail.com 07809112076 U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League ROUNDHAY PARK A