Skip to content

U14 District Cup Team Contacts 2022/23

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

Team Name Contact Name Email Address Mobile Number League Name
Team Name Contact Name Email Address Mobile Number League Name
Beeston Juniors FC U14 Robert Hawkins hawkinsrob200@gmail.com 07702995473 Garforth Junior League
Carlton Athletic Juniors FC U14 Blues Nick Walton nickwalton77@gmail.com 07845006620 Garforth Junior League
Carlton Athletic Juniors FC U14 Whites Stuart Fielding stuartfielding79@yahoo.com 07751613351 Garforth Junior League
Chapeltown Juniors FC U14 Blues Atif Din atif-din@hotmail.co.uk 07857224863 Garforth Junior League
Chapeltown Juniors FC U14 Oranges Atif Din atif-din@hotmail.co.uk 07857224863 Garforth Junior League
Churwell Lions FC U14 Andy Wicks andy_wicks2002@yahoo.co.uk 07595716081 Garforth Junior League
Colton Juniors FC U14 Crusaders Alan Rawnsley arawnsley@virginmedia.com 07949465341 Garforth Junior League
Colton Juniors FC U14 Knights Steve Williams stephengwilliams@gmail.com 07917405523 Garforth Junior League
Drighlington Juniors FC U14 Blues Marcus Hall sarahward3015@googlemail.com 07848832786 Garforth Junior League
Drighlington Juniors FC U14 Yellows Marcus Hall sarahward3015@googlemail.com 07848832786 Garforth Junior League
Farsley Celtic FC U14 Blues Brian Robinson brianrobinsontfs@hotmail.com 07368849335 Garforth Junior League
Farsley Celtic FC U14 Greens Russ Walton russlacy1972@googlemail.com 07909645013 Garforth Junior League
Farsley Celtic FC U14 Whites Sam Boon samuelfboon@gmail.com 07703050360 Garforth Junior League
Holbeck Moor Juniors FC U14 Green Russ Mellor russellmellor2@gmail.com 07939836310 Garforth Junior League
Hunslet Club Juniors FC U14 Arron Midgely azzmidge@hotmail.com 07568553813 Garforth Junior League
Leeds City Juniors FC U14 Blues Rob Campey rob.campey@ntlworld.com 07474094862 Harrogate & District Junior League
Leeds City Juniors FC U14 Colts Mike Inman mikejohninman@gmail.com 07840435548 Garforth Junior League
Leeds Juniors FC U14 Porto Ryan Horsman ryanhorsman81@hotmail.com 07877876824 Garforth Junior League
Leeds Maccabi FC U14 Mel Nathan melanie5nathan@gmail.com 07779024508 Garforth Junior League
Leeds Modernians FC U14 Andy Linyard a.j.linyard@leeds.ac.uk 07504420475 Garforth Junior League
LS27 FC U14 Blacks Stephen Gaughan s90rny@googlemail.com 07710431331 Garforth Junior League
Morley Glen Juniors FC U14 Blue Paul Hird phird@williamhill.co.uk 07525766113 Garforth Junior League
Morley Glen Juniors FC U14 White Graham Crosby grahamcrosby@hotmail.co.uk 07980258361 Garforth Junior League
North East Leeds JFC U14 Tigers Richard Hagerty richardhagerty@hotmail.com 07740145777 Garforth Junior League
Pannal Ash JFC U14 Amy Morrell amymorrell@live.co.uk 07951849208 Harrogate & District Junior League
Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U14 Blues James Osullivan jamesosullivan87@aol.com 07476604934 Garforth Junior League
Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U14 Reds Keith Moore keith.k.moore@btinternet.com 07508170282 Garforth Junior League
Stanningley Albion JFC U14 Sabres Paul Waite info.waiteandson@gmail.com 07590907585 Garforth Junior League
Wakefield Jets JFC U14 Eagles Adam Murphy adammurphy51189@outlook.com 07443526205 Garforth Junior League
Wakefield Jets JFC U14 Falcons James Tolson jamestolsonwakefieldjets@hotmail.com 07867433671 Garforth Junior League
West End Terriers FC U14 Whites Andrew Graham andrewgraham_2011@me.com 07557945243 Garforth Junior League
Whitkirk Wanderers Juniors FC U14 Danny Spellman djs-80@hotmail.com 07894520828 Garforth Junior League
Whitkirk Wanderers Juniors FC U14 Blues Lee Foster l.fozmeister@hotmail.co.uk 07584133953 Garforth Junior League
Wigton Moor FC U14 Rovers Rachel Bell rachelbell8@icloud.com 07979691533 Harrogate & District Junior League
Wigton Moor FC U14 United Darren Parker dz_parker@hotmail.com 07879443978 Garforth Junior League
Woodkirk Valley FC U14 Oranges Iain Macdonald wakeyowl@gmail.com 07515060848 Huddersfield & District Junior League
Wortley FC U14 Juniors Richard Meredith mrichyhere@aol.com 07754280425 Garforth Junior League
Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U14 Barca Stephen Broodie stephen.broodie@yahoo.com 07927206030 Garforth Junior League
Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U14 Real Jason Kirk jasonkirk28@virginmedia.com 07792247538 Garforth Junior League
Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U14 Valenci Darryl James dazza21_8@hotmail.com 07809112076 Garforth Junior League