U14 Team Contacts

wdt_ID Team Name First Name Last Name Email Address Mobile Phone
1 Alwoodley JFC U14 Paul Aveyard paulaveyard@btinternet.com 07963312603
2 Beeston JFC U14 Lee Horsman leehorsman@aol.com 07855264654
3 Carlton & Rothwell Giants JFC U14 Steve Makin steve.makin72@googlemail.com 07961103637
4 Chapeltown JFC U14 Asher Bailey asherbailey@hotmail.com 07434966839
5 Colton JFC U14 Marc Langton marclangton@yahoo.co.uk 07957218023
6 Farsley Celtic JFC U14 Paul Smith pauldotsmith@gmail.com 07825182425
7 Hunslet Club JFC U14 Ken Maloney kenmaloney1@hotmail.com 07846592581
8 Lawnswood YMCA JFC U14 Colin Davies colin.davies@cuthbertsonlaird.co.uk 07946333460
9 Leeds City JFC U14 Howard Roberts howard@cronosassociates.co.uk 07872143745
10 Leeds Juniors FC U14 David Heaney dp.heaney@hotmail.co.uk 07501096945
Team Name First Name Last Name Email Address Mobile Phone