Skip to content

U17 Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
CARDINAL SQUARE RECREATION GROUND 14 87 Beeston Juniors FC U17 U17 Connor McStay connor.mcstay@outlook.com 07960859574 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
COLLINGHAM AND LINTON SPORTS ASSOCIATION 349 104 Collingham Juniors FC U17 U17 Richard Oxer richard@collinghamfc.co.uk 07765256730 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
BEN RHYDDING SPORTS CLUB 378 27 Guiseley Juniors FC U17 White U17 Michael Piotrowski michaelpiotrowski9@talktalk.net 07768908701 U17 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
NOT PROVIDED 497 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U17 Mustangs U17 Mark Burley markburley26@hotmail.com 07827304059 U17 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League A Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League not allowing team to enter.
NOT PROVIDED 496 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U17 Stallions U17 David Bramhill david@papico.co.uk 07793118891 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
YMCA (LEEDS) 144 19 Lawnswood YMCA JFC U17 U17 Colin Davies colinrd66@outlook.com 07946333460 U17 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
YMCA (LEEDS) 445 19 Lawnswood YMCA JFC U17 Crusaders U17 Darren Calderwood darren.calderwood@gmail.com 07376374260 U17 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
FULNECK SCHOOL 657 16 Leeds Juniors FC U17 Galaxy U17 Garry Cooper coopergarry@sky.com 07866636147 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
GLEN ROAD PLAYING FIELDS 431 64 Morley Glen Juniors FC U17 Blue U17 Carl Wolsteholme carlwolstenholme@gmail.com 07712898374 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
GLEN ROAD PLAYING FIELDS 626 64 Morley Glen Juniors FC U17 White U17 Matt Huby mathew-huby@hotmail.co.uk 07808289384 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
ROUNDHAY PARK 658 131 Nanu FC U17 U17 Hamzah Kurshid-Khan hamzah_9@hotmail.co.uk 07985143451 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
TREETOPS COMMUNITY CENTRE 195 54 North East Leeds JFC U17 Lions U17 Wayne Niles wayjay@live.co.uk 07931020869 U17 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
POTTERNEWTON PLAYING FIELDS 197 54 North East Leeds JFC U17 Tigers U17 Tony Morsali tonymorsali@hotmail.com 07961840818 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
THE STRAY 396 109 Pannal Ash JFC U17 Eagles U17 Brett Folkerth bfolkerth@gmail.com 07590458031 U17 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
THE STRAY 393 109 Pannal Ash JFC U17 Hawks U17 Richard Sharman richard.sharman@jigsawinsurance.com 07966187797 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
THE STRAY 391 109 Pannal Ash JFC U17 Kestrels U17 Paul Ko Ferrigno paul.koferrigno@gmail.com 07810545588 U17 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
ST JOHN FISHER CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL 392 109 Pannal Ash JFC U17 Raptors U17 Matt Trower mt82lfc@hotmail.co.uk 07801803741 U17 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB 249 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U17 U17 Mari De Laat mari.delaat@rothwelljuniors.co.uk 07789252525 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
HOUGHSIDE CENTRE 269 10 Stanningley Albion JFC U17 U17 Daniel Rathbone danielrathbone1@yahoo.com 07904506656 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
STATION LANE 27 22 Thorpe Giants JFC U17 U17 Steve Makin steve.makin72@googlemail.com 07961103637 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
THE CRESCENT RECREATION GROUND 550 142 Tingley Athletic FC U17 Green U17 Scott Robinson scottrobinson615@yahoo.co.uk 07734460415 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A Team Folded
THE CRESCENT RECREATION GROUND 549 142 Tingley Athletic FC U17 White U17 Zoe Walmsley treasurer@tingleyathletic.co.uk 07736872019 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
EAST ARDSLEY RECREATION GROUND 423 74 Wakefield Jets JFC U17 U17 Liam Lacy llacey80@gmail.com 07595594759 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE 296 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U17 U17 Darren Bennett darrenb165@live.co.uk 07718380639 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
WORTLEY FC 323 12 Wortley FC Juniors U17 U17 James Brown brown.james1@sky.com 07725034815 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A
ROUNDHAY PARK 331 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U17 U17 Tris Spellacy bathroomone@hotmail.co.uk 07773337739 U17 District Cup Garforth Junior League A