Skip to content

Sunday District Cup Team Contacts 2022/23

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

Team Name Contact Name Email Address Mobile Number League Name
Team Name Contact Name Email Address Mobile Number League Name
Amaranth Crossgates FC David Spence spenner1980@btinternet.com 07802872937 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Athletico Bramley FC Callum Sutcliffe sales@sutcliffeelectrical.co.uk 07429090151 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Beeston Parkside FC Scott Clayforth beestonparkside@gmail.com 07544022934 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Bramley Lions FC Robert Edwards voorhees@ntlworld.com 07954438728 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Bramley United FC Matthew Johnson dj.johno@outlook.com 07791799295 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Cosa Nostra FC Isaac Hall isaachall099@gmail.com 07464927645 Leeds Combination Association Football League
East Leeds Celtic FC Mike Goodwin mike.f.goodwin@ntlworld.com 07714757460 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Elida Gibbs FC Sunday Thomas Ford elidagibbsafc@gmail.com 07956014883 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Farsley Celtic Deaf FC Paul Young farsleycelticdeaffcsec@gmail.com 07897484879 Leeds Combination Association Football League
FC Orchard Karl Abbott karlabbott@yahoo.co.uk 07402893505 Leeds Combination Association Football League
FC Pudsey Richard Poole rich@fcpudsey.co.uk 07791578866 Wharfedale Triangle League
Halton FC Maroons Jake Pearce jakepearce31@gmail.com 07724133901 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Headingley Rovers FC Alex Burley alex.burley97@gmail.com 07719483660 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Horsforth Town FC First Robert Calvert robert.calvert.1@outlook.com 07946444850 Wharfedale Triangle League
Horsforth Town FC Reserves Robert Calvert robert.calvert.1@outlook.com 07946444850 Wharfedale Triangle League
Northern Star FC Patrick Cunningham patcunningham7267@gmail.com 07572864777 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Oakley FC First Matthew Harding matthew_harding1990@hotmail.co.uk 07710403548 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Old Crooked Clock FC Reserves Jason Turner oldcrookedclockfc@gmail.com 07967731567 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Old Hall Boys FC Rob Fenton fenners34@googlemail.com 07920009036 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Original Oak FC Brian Scotter benscotter@hotmail.com 07916994374 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Oulton Athletic FC First Ethan Braggington braggintonaccess@gmail.com 07852930245 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Oulton United FC Wayne Anthony Davies wayneadavies72@gmail.com 07714919823 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Pudsey Bojangles FC harrison12345@icloud.com 07972225690 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Republica International FC First Nick Makins republicasec@hotmail.com 07846879257 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Republica International FC Reserves Nick Makins republicasec@hotmail.com 07846879257 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Roundhay FC Blues Nathan Ransom nathanransom12@gmail.com 07803348071 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Shadwell United FC Adam Elliott adam.elliott999@gmail.com 07989988605 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Spartak Leodis FC First Havar Munir havar0804@gmail.com 07479399492 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Sporting Pudsey FC First Nathan Jones sportingpudsey@hotmail.com 07799121959 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Sporting Pudsey FC Reserves Nathan Jones sportingpudsey@hotmail.com 07799121959 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Swillington Sundays FC Ben Bentley benbentley@hotmail.co.uk 07403255096 Leeds Combination Association Football League
VCS United FC First Andy Taylor andy.taylor0991@yahoo.com 07984540084 Leeds Combination Association Football League
VCS United FC Reserves Andy Taylor andy.taylor0991@yahoo.com 07984540084 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Western Juniors FC Ashley Latto ashleylatto4@gmail.com 07535234481 Leeds Combination Association Football League
Whitkirk Wanderers FC Sundays Blues Carl Hinchliffe rachel.hinchliffe@virginmedia.com 07889581019 Leeds Combination Association Football League