Skip to content

Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
NORMA HUTCHINSON PARK 263 135 Chapeltown FC Open Age Thomas Mathews thomas.mathews1@yahoo.co.uk 07597346618 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE 45 102 Colton FC Open Age Sam Rudd samrudd1@hotmail.co.uk 07450374838 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
PEPPER ROAD RECREATION GROUND 424 154 Garden Gate FC Open Age Kris Millard krismillard1987@gmail.com 07814686896 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND, PITCH 4 101 29 Horsforth Fairweather FC Open Age Steve Burns goldkeep@virginmedia.com 07960811277 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Wharfedale Triangle League A
THE BARRY JACKSON GROUND 124 110 HT Sports FC Open Age Luke Burns lukeburns90@outlook.com 07817843097 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
QUEENSWOOD EDUCATION CENTRE 138 116 Kirkstall Crusaders FC Academy Open Age Maire Pogson kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com 07904320767 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
ADEL SPORTS AND SOCIAL CLUB 157 91 Leeds City Rovers FC Open Age Ryan Morris mark.mcfarlane@instil.uk 07494918160 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Wharfedale Triangle League A
POTTERNEWTON PLAYING FIELDS, PITCH 1 345 136 Little London FC Open Age Ian Brown i.brown1986@yahoo.co.uk 07984076626 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
WESTERN FLATTS CLIFF PARK 176 52 Main Line Social FC Open Age Antony Green ourtonygreen15@gmail.com 07970529283 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND 612 183 North Leodis FC Open Age Josh Jepson joshjepson@hotmail.co.uk 07805473712 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
PEPPER ROAD RECREATION GROUND 500 161 Old Crooked Clock FC Open Age Aidan Emmerson oldcrookedclockfc@gmail.com 07447602557 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
OULTON AND WOODLESFORD SPORT & SOCIAL CLUB 647 176 Oulton Athletic FC Open Age Luke Watling luke.watling@hotmail.co.uk 07305694331 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A Team Folded
IRONWOOD VIEW 256 84 Seacroft Community Sports & Social Club Open Age Simon Yaffe yaffy1971@sky.com 07983231056 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
TREETOPS COMMUNITY CENTRE 526 56 Shadwell United FC Open Age Adam Elliott adam.elliott999@gmail.com 07989988605 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Wharfedale Triangle League A
WHITKIRK SPORTS CLUB 301 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC Sunday Open Age Mick Hibbert hibbomick@yahoo.co.uk 07970315037 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A
NEVILL PLAYING FIELDS 464 159 Wykebeck Arms FC Open Age Anthony Booth anthbooth@gmail.com 07557872805 Sunday Senior Challenge Cup Leeds Combination League A