Skip to content

U12 District Cup Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

Club ID Team ID Team Name Age Group First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number Cup Competition League Team Venue Status Notes
Club ID Team ID Team Name Age Group First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number Cup Competition League Team Venue Status Notes
87 639 Beeston Juniors FC U12 Blues U12 Alan Hunter ahunter@williamhill.co.uk 07803369953 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League INGRAM ROAD A
167 578 Challenge Juniors AFC U12 Reds U12 Naomi Bernard secretary.challengefc@gmail.com 07743033623 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League BUTTERSHAW BUSINESS AND ENTERPRISE COLLEGE A
167 577 Challenge Juniors AFC U12 Whites U12 Benjamin Marshall benmarshall1985@icloud.com 07877489097 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League BUTTERSHAW BUSINESS AND ENTERPRISE COLLEGE A
9 574 Chapeltown Juniors FC U12 Blues U12 Alex Paiva paiva78@hotmail.com 07518520670 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League CHAPELTOWN FOOTBALL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTRE A
9 573 Chapeltown Juniors FC U12 Reds U12 Emeel Mati emati@hotmail.co.uk 07506011967 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League CHAPELTOWN FOOTBALL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTRE A
26 644 Churwell Lions FC U12 U12 Paul Coates terrier10uk@yahoo.co.uk 07739161212 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League BRUNTCLIFFE ACADEMY A
47 608 Colton Juniors FC U12 Rovers U12 Jonathan Munden jonnymunden@hotmail.co.uk 07855966912 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League ST THERESAS CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL A
47 609 Colton Juniors FC U12 United U12 Jonathan Munden jonnymunden@hotmail.co.uk 07855966912 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League ST THERESAS CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL A
105 651 Farsley Celtic FC U12 Greens U12 Jim McDonald james.mcdonald@wtpartnership.com 07920161142 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) A
105 652 Farsley Celtic FC U12 Whites U12 Paul Foster pfoster909@gmail.com 07973851936 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) A
107 505 Farsley Celtic Juniors FC U12 U12 Thomas Booles tbooles@yahoo.co.uk 07736067541 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League VALLEY VIEW COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL A
163 584 Gildersome Spurs Juniors FC U12 U12 Martin Kisby jaxkisby77@gmail.com 07854913784 U12 District Cup Huddersfield Junior League BRUNTCLIFFE ACADEMY A
27 376 Guiseley Juniors FC U12 White U12 Chris Tomlinson tomlinsonchristopher@hotmail.com 07921905726 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League SHAW LANE RECREATION GROUND A
128 510 Harrogate Railway Juniors FC U12 Blues U12 Luke Duncan lukeduncan07@gmail.com 07470895177 U12 District Cup Hambleton & Richmondshire Junior Football League HARROGATE HIGH SCHOOL A
128 509 Harrogate Railway Juniors FC U12 Greens U12 Jimi Keith kiwigas@rocketmail.com 07716736856 U12 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League HARROGATE HIGH SCHOOL A
128 508 Harrogate Railway Juniors FC U12 Reds U12 Lee Holmes holmeslee1985@gmail.com 07913187254 U12 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League HARROGATE HIGH SCHOOL A
58 599 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Colts U12 Paul Scott paulscott176@hotmail.co.uk 07967758651 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League NOT PROVIDED A
58 600 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Knights U12 Richard Nicholson richard.nicholson@romeroinsurance.co.uk 07876340831 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League NOT PROVDED A
58 601 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Mustangs U12 Steve Jones sfbjones846@btinternet.com 07789487836 U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League NOT PROVIDED A Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League not allowing team to enter.
58 602 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Spurs U12 Steven Taylor ste@ayup.agency 07782306431 U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League NOT PROVIDED A Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League not allowing team to enter.
191 128 Hunslet Club FC U12 U12 Adam Newton adamnewton80@googlemail.com 07771554212 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE HUNSLET CLUB A
116 645 Kirkstall Crusaders FC U12 U12 Maire Pogson kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com 07904320767 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League WEST PARK PLAYING FIELDS A
72 655 Leeds City Juniors FC U12 Blues U12 Phil Shaw philjshaw@msn.com 07909234510 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND A
16 654 Leeds Juniors FC U12 Barca U12 David Greenwood dgreenwood1987@yahoo.co.uk 07900936306 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League FULNECK SCHOOL A
16 373 Leeds Juniors FC U12 Madrid U12 Chris Kilvington first4fencing@live.co.uk 07885597832 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League FULNECK SCHOOL A
143 606 Leeds Maccabi FC U12 U12 Adam Gould adampaulgould@hotmail.com 07990874380 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League BRODETSKY PRIMARY SCHOOL A
57 635 Methley United FC U12 Black U12 Graham Brown g.brown@leeds.ac.uk 07779119415 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League CHURCH LANE PLAYING FIELDS A
64 625 Morley Glen Juniors FC U12 Blue U12 Gavin Johnson gavinjjohnson1984@gmail.com 07875978749 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League GLEN ROAD PLAYING FIELDS A
64 624 Morley Glen Juniors FC U12 White U12 Gavin Johnson gavinjjohnson1984@gmail.com 07875978749 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League GLEN ROAD PLAYING FIELDS A
54 580 North East Leeds JFC U12 Lions U12 Jim Sudlow jimsudlow@hotmail.com 07725722971 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROUNDHAY PARK, PITCH 5 A Unable to field a team
54 581 North East Leeds JFC U12 Tigers U12 Daniel Knight dank1606@gmail.com 07739659541 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROUNDHAY PARK, PITCH 5 A
109 633 Pannal Ash JFC U12 Rangers U12 Mike Orton mikeorton1802@gmail.com 07834957869 U12 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League THE STRAY A
109 632 Pannal Ash JFC U12 Reds U12 Mike Orton mikeorton1802@gmail.com 07834957869 U12 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League THE STRAY A
13 637 Pudsey Juniors FC U12 Warriors U12 Martyn Iremonger martyn.iremonger@gmail.com 07979783851 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League TYERSAL PARK A
8 568 Rothwell Juniors FC U12 Black U12 Jamie Gibbs jamiesgibbs@yahoo.co.uk 07738128647 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB A
8 569 Rothwell Juniors FC U12 Red U12 Ben Garthwaite ben.garthwaite@rothwelljuniors.co.uk 07775710874 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB A
8 570 Rothwell Juniors FC U12 White U12 Ben Garthwaite ben.garthwaite@rothwelljuniors.co.uk 07775710874 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB A
56 525 Shadwell United FC U12 U12 Rob Smedley thesmedleys72@btinternet.com 07866586093 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League SCHOLES (ELMET) PRIMARY SCHOOL A
10 540 Stanningley Albion JFC U12 U12 Simon Thompson simondthompson@hotmail.com 07775598697 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League WOODHALL SPORTS GROUND A
142 548 Tingley Athletic FC U12 Black U12 Neil Young neilyoung4@btinternet.com 07939010918 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE CRESCENT RECREATION GROUND A
142 546 Tingley Athletic FC U12 Green U12 Alex Burdon rhinosunited@googlemail.com 07920887264 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE CRESCENT RECREATION GROUND A
142 547 Tingley Athletic FC U12 White U12 Stephen Blow spb130283@hotmail.co.uk 07776250743 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE CRESCENT RECREATION GROUND A
74 422 Wakefield Jets JFC U12 U12 Rob Wilkinson supertoad007@gmail.com 07950398861 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League OUTWOOD PRIMARY ACADEMY LEDGER LANE A
36 558 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U12 U12 Steve Wales walesy7@me.com 07429985887 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE A
122 534 Wigton Moor FC U12 Athletic U12 Joel Stead joel.stead@vickers-oil.com 07742075982 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League THE RECREATIONAL GROUND A
99 388 Woodkirk Valley FC U12 Oranges U12 John Finch karenlouise.finch@gmail.com 07956461508 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League WOODKIRK VALLEY SPORTS CLUB A
12 564 Wortley FC Colts U12 U12 Carl Gatenby carlgatenby@gmail.com 07702873007 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League NEW WORTLEY RECREATION GROUND A
12 562 Wortley FC Juniors U12 U12 Dave Harvey dave_harvey1983@hotmail.co.uk 07535521437 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League DIXONS UNITY ACADEMY A
63 556 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U12 Blue U12 Dan Davey daniel.davy@lloydsbanking.com 07949335621 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROUNDHAY PARK A
63 555 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U12 Whites U12 Matt Bowes matthewbowes@mjbphysio.com 07803139730 U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League ROUNDHAY PARK A