Skip to content

U15 Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition teamleague status notes
teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition teamleague status notes
ALWOODLEY COMMUNITY HALL 514 90 Alwoodley Juniors FC U15 U15 Danny Henry henry565@icloud.com 07969755360 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
CHAPELTOWN FOOTBALL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTRE 35 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U15 Yellows U15 Christian Spencer spenceoil5@gmail.com 07732118196 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
ST JOHN'S SCHOOL 44 104 Collingham Juniors FC U15 U15 Lloyd Tate lloydipad@hotmail.co.uk 07970684894 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE 47 47 Colton Juniors FC U15 Whites U15 Scott McBride smcbride75@btinternet.com 07462152183 U15 Black Prince Trophy Selby & District Junior League A
THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) 64 105 Farsley Celtic FC U15 Blues U15 Andy Babb ababb@farsleyceltic.com 07989548579 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) 65 105 Farsley Celtic FC U15 Whites U15 Andy Babb ababb@farsleyceltic.com 07989548579 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
BARLEYHILL PARK 400 50 Garforth Villa FC U15 Blue U15 John Coulson leeds@championhire.com 07974298591 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
AWAITING TEAM CONTACT DETAILS 587 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U15 Chargers U15 TBC TBC TBC TBC U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A Team Folded
NOT PROVIDED 109 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U15 Crusaders U15 Andrew Gaunt andymick.gaunt@gmail.com 07794312471 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
NOT PROVIDED 110 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U15 Hornets U15 Mark Thornhill markdthornhill@yahoo.co.uk 07493287190 U15 Black Prince Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League A
NOT PROVIDED 111 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U15 Spartans U15 Sean Tierney sean@premierpipework.co.uk 07969384605 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
NOT PROVIDED 112 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U15 Stallions U15 Henry Kelly henrykelly92@gmail.com 07432310057 U15 Black Prince Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League A
THE HUNSLET CLUB 129 191 Hunslet Club FC U15 Greens U15 Michael Gill michael72gill@gmail.com 07834872671 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
BEN RHYDDING SPORTS CLUB 450 156 Ilkley Town AFC U15 U15 Jamie Patterson jamiepatterson339@gmail.com 07515991951 U15 Black Prince Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League A
BUTCHER HILL PLAYING FIELDS 140 116 Kirkstall Crusaders FC U15 U15 Maire Pogson kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com 07904320767 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND 656 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U15 U15 Richard Bland richard.bland72@gmail.com 07979860250 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
ROUNDHAY PARK 605 143 Leeds Maccabi FC U15 U15 Gavin Miller gavinlmiller@hotmail.com 07711629457 U15 Black Prince Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League A
ARMY FOUNDATION COLLEGE 206 109 Pannal Ash JFC U15 U15 Richard McStay richard.mcstay@btinternet.com 07507894405 U15 Black Prince Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League A
PONTEFRACT COLLIERIES FC 216 123 Pontefract Collieries FC U15 U15 Mick Taylor sykestaylor@outlook.com 07730979533 U15 Black Prince Trophy Selby & District Junior League A
QUEENS PARK 226 13 Pudsey Juniors FC U15 Blues U15 Paul Hurrell p.hurrell@hbclcoldstoresltd.co.uk 07887744958 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
QUEENS PARK 439 13 Pudsey Juniors FC U15 Green U15 Gary Allan gary_allan@live.co.uk 07850855518 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
THE COACH GROUND 232 7 Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U15 U15 Robert Davies robert.davies@yorkshirewater.co.uk 07790615040 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB 245 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U15 Red U15 Gavin Egan gavinegan@icloud.com 07717712267 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
SCHOLES FOOTBALL & CRICKET CLUB 260 56 Shadwell United FC U15 U15 Phil Hardaker phil@hitsplc.com 07826067223 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
SCHOLES FOOTBALL & CRICKET CLUB 261 56 Shadwell United FC U15 Blues U15 Rob Smedley thesmedleys72@btinternet.com 07866586093 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
WEST SELBY MINERS WELFARE 418 34 Thorpe United Juniors FC U15 Blues U15 Steve Bloore steveblore@hotmail.com 07747825690 U15 Black Prince Trophy York and District Youth Football League A
WEST SELBY MINERS WELFARE 417 34 Thorpe United Juniors FC U15 Whites U15 Glen Littlewood galittlewood@hotmail.co.uk 07729392583 U15 Black Prince Trophy York and District Youth Football League A
EAST ARDSLEY RECREATION GROUND 280 74 Wakefield Jets JFC U15 U15 Andy Kitching andykitching13@googlemail.com 07956443501 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE 294 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U15 U15 Steve Wales walesy7@me.com 07429985887 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
THE RECREATIONAL GROUND 304 122 Wigton Moor FC U15 United U15 Dermot Grumley dermot.wigton@hotmail.co.uk 07879644287 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
WESTERN FLATTS CLIFF PARK 319 12 Wortley FC Colts U15 U15 Nino Hunter ninohunter19@yahoo.com 07921977506 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
WESTERN FLATTS CLIFF PARK 320 12 Wortley FC Juniors U15 U15 Shaun Wilson shaun.wilson@hotmail.com 07795688544 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
ROUNDHAY PARK 328 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U15 Blue U15 Dave Nield davidnield65@gmail.com 07952983782 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
ROUNDHAY PARK 329 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U15 Red U15 Khalid Hussain kathrynerhodes@hotmail.com 07816813733 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A
ROUNDHAY PARK 330 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U15 White U15 Nic Fox nic.fox@nhs.net 07979508431 U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League A