Skip to content

U16 Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
teamvenue wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Email Address Mobile Number teamcupcompetition League status notes
CHAPELTOWN FOOTBALL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTRE 36 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U16 U16 Lutel James luteljames@yahoo.co.uk 07702684722 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
NEPSHAW PLAYING FIELD 352 26 Churwell Lions FC U16 U16 Craig McKenna craig.mckennalufc@ntlworld.com 07906986771 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE 437 47 Colton Juniors FC U16 Elite U16 Paul Masterton paul@firste11evensports.co.uk 07734101444 U16 Minor Cup Selby & District Junior League A
ADWALTON MOOR 604 106 Drighlington Juniors FC U16 U16 Stephen Hoodless sam.hoodless@yahoo.com 07453427989 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) 66 105 Farsley Celtic FC U16 Blues U16 Gary Middleton gary.j.middleton@live.co.uk 07952635751 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
THE CITADEL (FARSLEY CELTIC FC) 67 105 Farsley Celtic FC U16 Whites U16 Carlo Ferullo ferullocarlo@gmail.com 07833920207 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
BRUNTCLIFFE ACADEMY 586 163 Gildersome Spurs Juniors FC U16 U16 Jake Conlon jakec72@hotmail.com 07791406862 U16 Minor Cup Huddersfield Junior League A Unable to field a team
BUTCHER HILL PLAYING FIELDS 141 116 Kirkstall Crusaders FC U16 U16 Maire Pogson kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com 07904320767 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
YMCA (LEEDS) 642 19 Lawnswood YMCA JFC U16 U16 Michael Derby michaeldarby7@gmail.com 07505041273 U16 Minor Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
BEDQUILTS RECREATION GROUND 149 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U16 U16 Dan Neep danielneep@icloud.com 07980913112 U16 Minor Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A Unable to field a team
FULNECK SCHOOL 161 16 Leeds Juniors FC U16 Bayern U16 David Watson djwatson23@hotmail.com 07970038846 U16 Minor Cup Huddersfield Junior League A
ROUNDHAY PARK 456 143 Leeds Maccabi FC U16 U16 Charlie Rosenberg charlie@therosenbergs.co.uk 07973516954‬ U16 Minor Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
SAVILLE ROAD RECREATION GROUND 181 57 Methley United FC U16 Black U16 Andrew Wood awood13@googlemail.com 07966002164 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
ROUNDHAY PARK, PITCH 6 194 54 North East Leeds JFC U16 Tigers U16 Giles Sinclair giles.sinclair@ntlworld.com 07799431062 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
THE COACH GROUND 370 7 Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U16 U16 Lyndon Brown bcfc82@hotmail.co.uk 07588818047 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB 247 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U16 Black U16 Patrick Kyle pkyle@texe.com 07920527715 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
ROTHWELL JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB 248 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U16 Red U16 Lee Brook lbrooky81@gmail.com 07429965057 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
TREETOPS COMMUNITY CENTRE 262 56 Shadwell United FC U16 U16 Nick Britcliffe nickbritcliffe@hotmail.co.uk 07931544216 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A Unable to field a team
THE CRESCENT RECREATION GROUND 337 142 Tingley Athletic FC U16 U16 Andy Colton helen_colton@sky.com 07525853011 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
TEMPLE NEWSAM ESTATE 295 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U16 U16 Gavin Carrington gavincarrington1127@gmail.com 07889640243 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
THE RECREATIONAL GROUND 306 122 Wigton Moor FC U16 United U16 Steve Gee wigtonmoorafc@gmail.com 07894940385 U16 Minor Cup Harrogate & District Junior League A
WOODKIRK VALLEY SPORTS CLUB 387 99 Woodkirk Valley FC U16 Oranges U16 Paul Gunjal paulgunjal@gmail.com 07766721229 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
NEW WORTLEY RECREATION GROUND 322 12 Wortley FC Colts U16 U16 Gavin Megson gavin.megson.wortleyfc@gmail.com 07712177696 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A
NEW WORTLEY RECREATION GROUND 321 12 Wortley FC Juniors U16 U16 Lee Galley l-galley@sky.com 07903685128 U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League A